java-gnome 4.1.3, released 4 May 2013
About
Overview, News
Documentation
Tutorials, API, and Hacking
Download
Binaries and Source
Interact
Mailing Lists, IRC, and Reporting Bugs

AUTHORS

AUTHORS

Principal architects

Andrew Cowie <andrew@operationaldynamics.com>
Srichand Pendyala <srichand.pendyala@gmail.com>
Vreixo Formoso Lopes <metalpain2002@yahoo.es>

Significant authors

Sebastian Mancke <s.mancke@tarent.de>
Stefan Prelle <stefan@prelle.org>
Serkan Kaba <serkan@gentoo.org>
Guillaume Mazoyer <respawneral@gmail.com>
Sarah Leibbrand <xavalia@gmail.com>

Casual contributors

Wouter Bolsterlee <uws@xs4all.nl>
Nat Pryce <npryce@users.sourceforge.net>
Remy Suen <remy.suen@gmail.com>
Thomas Schmitz <t.schmitz@tarent.de>
Mario Torre <neugens@limasoftware.net>
Manu Mahajan <manu@knowyourraga.com>
Andreas Kühntopf <andreas@kuehntopf.org>
Zak Fenton <zak.fenton@gmail.com>
Stefan Schweizer <steve.schweizer@gmail.com>
Kenneth Prugh <ken69267@gmail.com>

Mentoring and design review

Owen Taylor <otaylor@redhat.com>
Carl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>

Build system improvements

Laszlo Peter <laca@sun.com>
Michael Kedzierski <waikurosu@gmail.com>
Maciej Piechotka <uzytkownik2@gmail.com>
Vincent Geddes <vgeddes@gnome.org>
Karsten Bräckelmann <kbrae@gnome.org>
Timm Preetz <timm@preetz.us>
Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
Rob Taylor <rob.taylor@codethink.co.uk>
Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowitz@users.sourceforge.net>
Alexander Boström <abo@root.snowtree.se>

Although java-gnome 4.0 is a complete from-the-ground-up rewrite, certain parts would not have been possible without the example and inspiration provided by the generations of authors and maintainers of java-gnome leading up to 2006. We owe them an enormous debt of gratitude.

Where significant portions of code is re-used, the copyright and authorship noted in a given file reflect it. Otherwise the authors of java-gnome, and the copyright they exert as owners of their work, are summarized above and listed on a file by file basis.

Contents copyright © 2006-2011 Operational Dynamics Consulting Pty Ltd, and Others. See AUTHORS file and source code history for the various files comprising this site for full details. This page was generated from a text document! We use John Gruber's Markdown syntax as ported to PHP by Michel Fortin. See MARKUP for details